Central Office Staff

Ana Wittig
Ana Wittig, Chief Administrator
860-769-3891
Ana.Wittig@OakHillCT.org

Debra Mattice
Debra Mattice, Assistant to the Chief Administrator
860-769-3860
Debra.Mattice@OakHillCT.org 

Mark Hedrick
Mark Hedrick, Senior Director of Oak Hill Schools
860-769-3851
Mark.Hedrick@OakHillCT.org

Breanna Guida
Breanna Guida
, Education Director
Breanna.Guida@OakHillCT.org

Joann Diaz
Joann Diaz, Health Services Coordinator
860-769-2274 ext. 3327
Joann.Diaz@OakHillCT.org

Amanda Plasse
Amanda Plasse, BSN, RN – School Nurse Supervisor
Amanda.Plasse@OakHillCT.org

Gwen Bynoe
Gwen Bynoe, Human Resource Business Partner
860-769-3889
Gwen.Bynoe@OakHillCT.org 

Michael Champlin
Michael Champlin, Behavior Specialist
860-202-3818
Michael.Champlin@OakHillCT.org 

Sue Oster
Sue Oster, Professional Development Specialist
860-769-3837
Sue.Oster@OakHillCT.org 

Roxanne Crane
Roxanne Crane, Art Therapist
Roxanne.Crane@OakHillCT.org

Scott Esson
Scott Esson, Special Education Teacher/Technology Support Specialist
Scott.Esson@OakHillCT.org 


Support Staff

Support Staff can be reached at 860-769-3860

Victor Moody, Therapy Assistant
victor.moody@OakHillCT.org

Alicia Rizzuto, Occupational Therapist
alicia.rizzuto@OakHillCT.org

Kate McKenna, Occupational Therapist
kate.mckenna@OakHillCT.org

Kathleen Bronsdon, Contract Speech/Language Pathologist
kathleen.bronsdon@OakHillCT.org

Aileen Panarella, Speech/Language Pathologist
aileen.panarella@OakHillCT.org

Rose Haefs, Speech/Language Pathologist
rose.haefs@OakHillCT.org

Winsome Kitson, Clinician
winsome.kitson@OakHillCT.org

Jennifer Pickett, Behavior Specialist
jennifer.pickett@OakHillCT.org

Joslyn Joseph, Behavior Specialist
joslyn.joseph@OakHillCT.org

Kathryn Smolkis, Behavior Specialist
kathryn.smolkis@OakHillCT.org

Nancy Davis, Contract Music Therapist

Erin Chiaputti, LCSW, Clinician
erin.chiaputti@OakHillCT.org
860-416-8701


Classroom Teachers and Program Assistants

Emily Carrin, Ann Antolini Classroom Teacher
860-482-8457
emily.carrin@OakHillCT.org 

Josh Black, Ann Antolini Classroom Program Assistant
josh.black@OakHillCT.org

Scott Esson, Hartford Secondary Classroom Teacher
860-769-3898
scott.esson@OakHillCT.org

Samantha Collins, Hartford Secondary Program Assistant
samantha.collins@OakHillCT.org

Jaqueline Lorange, Hartford Primary Classroom Teacher
jaqueline.lorange@OakHillCT.org

Michael Madden, Hartford Primary Classroom Assistant
michael.madden@OakHillCT.org

Elizabeth McLaughlin, Hebron Classroom Teacher
elizabeth.mclaughlin@OakHillCT.org

Michael Lawrence, Hebron Classroom Assistant
michael.lawrenc@OakHillCT.org 

Joan Bostrom, Avon Classroom Teacher
joan.bostrom@OakHillCT.org

Kimberly Cofrancesco, Avon Classroom Teacher
kimberly.cofrancesco@OakHillCT.org 

Caroline Kimball, Avon Classroom Program Assistant
caroline.kimball@OakHillCT.org 

Andrew Gifford, Haddam-Killingworth Classroom Teacher
Andrew.Gifford@OakHillCT.org

Grace Hastings, Haddam-Killingworth Classroom Program Assistant
Grace.Hastings@OakHillCT.org

Courtney Bernard, Bristol Classroom Teacher
courtney.bernard@OakHillCT.org

Gertrude Thomas, Bristol Classroom Teacher
gertrude.thomas@OakHillCT.org 

Laura Ceplenski, Bristol Classroom Teacher
laura.ceplenski@OakHillCT.org 

Dian Ferguson, Bristol Classroom Program Assistant
dian.ferguson@OakHillCT.org

Lauren Matterazzo, Plainville Classroom Teacher
lauren.matterazzo@OakHillCT.org

Lori Roman, Plainville Classroom Program Assistant
lori.roman@OakHillCT.org
Jill Buffum Lopez, Portland Classroom Teacher
jill.buffumlopez@OakHillCT.org
Bijour Carroll, Portland Classroom Program Assistant
bijour.carroll@OakHillCT.org