Central Office Staff

Ana Wittig
Ana Wittig, Chief Administrator
860-769-3891
ana.wittig@OakHillCT.org

Veronica Howard
Veronica Howard, Assistant to Chief Administrator
860-769-3860
veronica.howard@OakHillCT.org

Mark Hedrick
Mark Hedrick, Educational Administrator
860-769-3851
mark.hedrick@OakHillCT.org

Rob Parenti
Rob Parenti, Education Director
860-242-2274 ext. 3844
robert.parenti@OakHillCT.org

Joann Diaz
Joann Diaz, Health Services Coordinator
860-769-2274 ext. 3327
joann.diaz@OakHillCT.org

Magdalena Narewska Mossa
Magdalena Narewska, School Nurse Supervisor
magdalena.narewska@OakHillCT.org

Gwen Bynoe
Gwen Bynoe, Human Resource Business Partner
860-769-3889
gwendolyn.bynoe@OakHillCT.org

Michael Champlin
Michael Champlin, Behavior Specialist
860-202-3818
michael.champlin@OakHillCT.org

Sue Oster
Sue Oster, Professional Development Specialist
860-769-3837
sue.oster@OakHillCT.org

Chelsea Irish
Chelsea Irish, Administrative Assistant
860-769-3843
chelsea.irish@OakHillCT.org


Support Staff

Support Staff can be reached at 860 769-3860.

Victor Moody, Therapy Assistant
victor.moody@OakHillCT.org

Alicia Rizzuto, Occupational Therapist
alicia.rizzuto@OakHillCT.org

Kate McKenna, Occupational Therapist
kate.mckenna@OakHillCT.org

Kathleen Bronsdon, Contract Speech/Language Pathologist
kathleen.bronsdon@OakHillCT.org

Roxanne Crane, Art Therapist
roxanne.crane@OakHillCT.org

Aileen Panarella, Speech/Language Pathologist
aileen.panarella@OakHillCT.org

Rose Haefs, Speech/Language Pathologist
rose.haefs@OakHillCT.org

Winsome Kitson, Clinician
winsome.kitson@OakHillCT.org

Jennifer Pickett, Behavior Specialist
jennifer.pickett@OakHillCT.org

Joslyn Joseph, Behavior Specialist
joslyn.joseph@OakHillCT.org

Kathryn Smolkis, Behavior Specialist
kathryn.smolkis@OakHillCT.org

Nancy Davis, Contract Music Therapist


Classroom Teachers and Program Assistants

Emily Carrin, Ann Antolini Classroom Teacher
860-482-8457
emily.carrin@OakHillCT.org 

Josh Black, Ann Antolini Classroom Program Assistant
josh.black@OakHillCT.org

Scott Esson, Hartford Secondary Classroom Teacher
860-769-3898
scott.esson@OakHillCT.org

Samantha Collins, Hartford Secondary Program Assistant
samantha.collins@OakHillCT.org

Jaqueline Lorange, Hartford Primary Classroom Teacher
jaqueline.lorange@OakHillCT.org

Breanna Guida, Chapter 126 Classroom Teacher
breanna.guida@OakHillCT.org

Elizabeth McLaughlin, Hebron Classroom Teacher
elizabeth.mclaughlin@OakHillCT.org

Joan Bostrom, Avon Classroom Teacher
joan.bostrom@OakHillCT.org

Grace Hastings, Haddam-Killingworth Classroom Program Assistant
Grace.Hastings@OakHillCT.org

Sally Aiello, Haddam-Killingworth Classroom Teacher
sally.aiello@OakHillCT.org

Dian Ferguson, New Britain 1 Classroom Program Assistant
Dian.Ferguson@OakHillCT.org

Courtney Bernard, New Britain 1 Classroom Teacher
courtney.bernard@OakHillCT.org

Lori Pleines, New Britain 2 Classroom Teacher
lori.pleines@OakHillCT.org

Lauren Matterazzo, Plainville Classroom Teacher
lauren.matterazzo@OakHillCT.org

Lori Roman, Plainville Classroom Program Assistant
lori.roman@OakHillCT.org